Six Chuter International Powered Parachutes
Manufacturing and Distributing Powered Parachutes Around the World

Representatives

Read the rest of this page

Six Chuter distributes our aircraft through our Flight Centers and International Representatives. Full service centers provide you with locations where you can see, fly, purchase, train and service your aircraft.  And each center has a network of local sales representatives and instructors. Please contact the center nearest you for additional information.

Contact us at sixchuterinfo@comcast.net for International Representatives


 

 

SIX CHUTER FACTORY

 

 

Factory

Six Chuter International LLC

Pangborn Memorial Airport,

East Wenatchee, Washington

Toll Free 999 727-1998

sixchuterinfo@comcast.net

www.sixchuter.com

Parts & Sales

Jaclynn Osborne 509 884-8084

 

Factory Manager

Tom Connelly, 509 264-0588

Technical Support

Rolando Santiago, 360 904-8766

 

International Sales

sixchuterinfo@comcast.net

 

Business Opportunities, Marketing

Doug Maas, doug@sixchuter.com

 

TYPE

 

US FLIGHT CENTERS

NAME

SERVICES

Flight Center

 

Washington, Arlington

Arlington Airport

http://www.airnav.com/airport/KAWO

N.W. Light Sport

www.seattlepowerchutes.com  

Mark Martin, SP, CFI, SPE  (206) 713-9007

sportpilot@msn.com

Rick Gutierrez, SP, CFI

rick-gutierrez@outlook.com

Paul Beam, SP, CFI

paul@hereNthere.net

Joe Eggert, SP, CFI

joe@communitylinks.com

  • ·  Sales

  • ·    Maintenance

  • ·   Repairs

  • ·  Training

  • ·  Club

Flight Center

Arizona, Peoria

Eagle Sport LLC

Tyler Sepp and Leo Tocchini, CFIs

tyler@flyeaglesport.com

602 904-1007

·         Sales

·         Training

·         Maintenance

Flight Center

 

California, Lincoln

Light Sport Aviation

Ken Schwartz, 916 335-1101

www.lightsportaviation.net

aero-nut@hotmail.com

·         Sales

·         Maintenance

·         Repairs

·         Training

Flight Center

Colorado, Durango

Chuck Wales, CFI, SPE

970-739-0550

Chuckwales1@gmail.com

 

·         Sales

·         Maintenance

·         Repairs

·         Training

Flight Center

 

New Hampshire, Concord

Chutes Up Powered Parachutes

Carroll Werren, CFI 603-491-2811

http://chutesup.com/

Jerry Sukeforth 207 691-3800

sukeesairnrepair@aol.com

·         Sales

·         Maintenance

·         Repairs

·         Training

Flight Center

Utah, Salt Lake City

Bonneville Skybase

Dennis Stanley CFI, SPE, SPIE, Private Pilot CFI and Examiner  (801) 816-0472

·         Sales

·         Maintenance

·         Repairs

·         Training

US DEALERS

 

Sales Representative

Idaho, Sagle

Tom Sabo

sagletom@gmail.com

(208) 290-3559

·         Sales

Sales Representative

 Minnesota, Little Falls

Tom Hanowski, Sport Pilot

thehanowskis@gmail.com

320-232-9726

 Sales

Sales

Representative

North Carolina, East Over

Erik Boxell

Erik.boxell@gmail.com

404 518-8727

·         PENDING OPERATION

·         Sales

Sales Representative

Oregon, Florence

http://www.airnav.com/airport/6S2

Florence Fun Flights

Larry Howe, CFI  530 386-2221

seehowetofly@gmail.com

·         Sales

·         Training

Sales Representative

Utah, Kanab

MuleyCrazy Inc.

Ryan Hatch

ryan2@xpressweb.com

435-644-2486

·         Sales

·         Service

Sales

Representative

Utah, Saratoga Springs

Kent Bills

akbills8@msn.com

801-935-6997

·         Sales

Sales

Representative

Washington, Napavine

Aerochutes Southwest

Steve Rambo Sport Pilot 360 269-2133

aerochutes@localaccess.com

·         Sales

·         Maintenance

·         Repairs

·         103 Training

Sales

Representative

Washington, Prosser

SkyStriders Light Sport Aviation LLC

www.skystriders.com

Bill Nelson

1-509-786-2142 (home)

1-509-781-1308 (cell)

bill@skystriders.com

·         Sales

·         Training

·         Maintenance

Sales Representative

West Virginia, Augusta

Dan Morgan

Skyriderdm@frontiernet.net

1531 Timber Mountain Rd

Augusta WV 26704

540 409-6185

·         Sales

Sales Representative

Wisconsin, Wautoma

Wisconsin Aero Sports

Sean Curry, CFI, SPE, SPIE 920-229-3671

currywi@aol.com

·         Training

·         Sales

Sales Representative

Canada, Springford Ontario

o2fly

David Stevens

Cell: 519 983 3336

Office: 519-842-7152

o2fly@execulink.com

http://o2fly.ca/

·         Sales

·         Training

·         Maintenance

Sales Representative

Canada, St Agathe Manitoba

Sky Rider PowerChutes

Gerald Woitowicz 2048822352

skyrider68@hotmail.com

·         Sales

TYPE

US ULTRALIGHT CENTERS

NAME

SERVICES

Ultralight Center

Montana, Seeley Lake

Rob Henrekin

Seeley Lake, Montana

5980 Woodworth Rd. Seeley Lake, MT 59868
Email henrekinr@blackfoot.net
Phone 406 210-1139

·         Ultralight Sales

Ultralight Center

Michigan, Lapeer County

Dan Walker

bigairadventures@aol.com

248-628-1974/810-614-7410

·         Ultralight Sales

Ultralight Center

Oklahoma, Sapulpa

Kenneth Leake

 kleake1@gmail.com

918-637-1767

·         Ultralight Sales

Ultralight Center

Oregon, Lostine

Ultralight Sales and Flight Experience

Brett Hays

Lostine Oregon 97857
Email brettsterppg@gmail.com
Phone (707) 761-4297

·         Ultralight Sales

TYPE

US AFFLIATES

NAME

SERVICES

Affiliate

California, Tracyhttp://www.airnav.com/airport/KTCY

Steve Brandon CFI  (510) 579-9905

CaliforniaPoweredParachute@comcast.net

www.californiapoweredparachute.com/

·         Training·         Sport Pilot Examiner

Affiliate

Colorado, Englewood

Livin The Dream

Ted Wilson Englewood, Colorado info@livinthedreamflightschool.com

info@livinthedreamflightschool.com

Phone 1.303.570.1741

·         Training

Affiliate

Florida, Dunnellon

Marion County Airport (X35)

Michael Harwood CFI 352-457-8143
www.airsportadventures.com
michael@airsportadventures.com

·         Training

Affiliate

Georgia, Lawrenceville

G. Michael Huffman,
Sport Aviation Specialties
770-548-1206

Sportaviation@gmail.com

·         DAR Services

·          Light-Sport Repairman Courses

·         SLSA Consulting

·         Pre-Purchase Inspection

Affiliate

Georgia, Thomasville

Jim Dees

229-798-0079

Peach State Powered Parachutes
www.poweredparachute.info

·         Training

Affiliate

Indiana, Walkerton

Allin Walbert, A & P

AW Sport Aviation

574-276-5469

allinw@gmail.com

·         Inspection

·         Repair

·         Maintenance

Affiliate

New York, Westford

Kevin Ritton 607-638-5724

 kevinritton@yahoo.com

·         Training

Affiliate

Tennessee, Morristown

Jim MacLeay, CFI 423 581-1349

leay@charter.net

·         Training

Affiliate

Texas, Wharton

http://www.airnav.com/airport/KARM

Bud Wiitala CFI powered parachute

e-mail budwiitala2005@yahoo.com

cell 979-709-1566 no text please

within an hour of SW Houston, Tx

·         Training

Affiliate

Washington, Arlington

Arlington Airport, Arlington WA

http://www.airnav.com/airport/KAWO

Aircore Aviation, A & P

Jim Scott (360) 815-2512

jim@aircoreav.com

Scott Zumwalt

scott@aircoreav.com

http://www.aircoreav.com/

·         Inspection

·         Repair

·         Maintenance

 

Comments are closed.