Representatives

Six Chuter distributes our aircraft through our Flight Centers and International Representatives. Full service centers provide you with locations where you can see, fly, purchase, train and service your aircraft.  And each center has a network of local sales representatives and instructors. Please contact the center nearest you for additional information.

Contact us at sixchuterinfo@comcast.net for International Representatives

 

BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVES

 

 

 

 

Parent Company

Out West Light Sport Aviation LLC

www.outwestlsa.com

Toll Free 888 438-1555

Management

Anita Eaton, CEO, 435 619-0266

anita@sixchuter.com

Stacey Eaton, COO, 435 680-4889

stacey@sixchuter.com

info@outwestlsa.com

Six Chuter Factory

Six Chuter International LLC

www.sixchuter.com

Parts

Tom Connelly, 509 264-0588

tom@sixchuter.com

 

Technical Support

Rolando Santiago, 360 904-8766

info@sixchuter.com

TYPE

 

FLIGHT CENTERS

NAME

SERVICES

FLIGHT CENTER

·         Six Chuter

Washington, Arlington

Arlington Airport

http://www.airnav.com/airport/KAWO

N.W. Light Sport

www.seattlepowerchutes.com

Mark Martin, SP, CFI, SPE

(206) 713-9007

sportpilot@msn.com

Rick Gutierrez, SP, CFI

rick-gutierrez@outlook.com

Dean Appell

360 631-9061

djappell@frontier.com

Paul Beam, SP, CFI

paul@hereNthere.net

·         Sales

·         Maintenance

·         Repairs

·         Training

·         Club

FLIGHT CENTER

·         Six Chuter

California, Lincoln

Light Sport Aviation

Ken Schwartz, 916 335-1101

www.lightsportaviation.net

aero-nut@hotmail.com

·         Sales

·         Maintenance

·         Repairs

·         Training

FLIGHT CENTER

·         Six Chuter

Colorado, Durango

Chuck Wales, CFI, SPE

970-739-0550

Chuckwales1@gmail.com

 

·         Sales

·         Maintenance

·         Repairs

·         Training

FLIGHT CENTER

·         Six Chuter

New Hampshire, Concord

Chutes Up Powered Parachutes

Carroll Werren, CFI 603-491-2811

http://chutesup.com/

Jerry Sukeforth 207 691-3800

sukeesairnrepair@aol.com

·         Sales

·         Maintenance

·         Repairs

·         Training

FLIGHT CENTER

·         Predator

Texas, Wharton

http://www.airnav.com/airport/KARM

Bud Wiitala CFI powered parachute

e-mail budwiitala2005@yahoo.com

cell 979-709-1566 no text please

within an hour of SW Houston, Tx

·         Sales

·         Maintenance

·         Training

FLIGHT CENTER

·         Six Chuter

Utah, Salt Lake City

Bonneville Skybase

Dennis Stanley CFI, SPE, SPIE, Private Pilot CFI and Examiner

(801) 816-0472

a10dss@comcast.net

·         Sales

·         Maintenance

·         Repairs

·         Training

FLIGHT CENTER

·         Six Chuter

Canada, Springford Ontario

o2fly

David Stevens

Cell: 519 983 3336

Office: 519-842-7152

o2fly@execulink.com

http://o2fly.ca/

·         Sales

·         Training

·         Maintenance

DEALERS

 

DEALER

Arizona, Peoria

Eagle Sport LLC

Tyler Sepp, CFI

tyler@flyeaglesport.com

602 904-1007

·         Sales

·         Training

·         Maintenance

DEALER

Idaho, Sagle

Tom Sabo

sagletom@gmail.com

(208) 290-3559

·         Sales

DEALER

Indiana, Columbia City

Randy Gordon

rjgordon@centurylink.net

260 229-7075

·         Sales

DEALER

Minnesota, Little Falls

Tom Hanowski, Sport Pilot

320-232-9726

·         Sales

DEALER

Montana, Seeley Lake

Rob Henrekin

Seeley Lake, Montana

5980 Woodworth Rd. Seeley Lake, MT 59868
Email henrekinr@blackfoot.net
Phone 406 210-1139

·         Sales

DEALER

Oklahoma, Sapulpa

Kenneth Leake

kleake1@gmail.com

918-637-1767

·         Sales

·         Service

DEALER

Texas, Austin

Joe Eggert, SP, CFI

joe@communitylinks.com

(512) 909-0915

·         Sales

·         Service

·         Training

DEALER

Utah, Saratoga Springs

Kent Bills

akbills8@msn.com

801-935-6997

·         Sales

 

US AFFLIATES

NAME

SERVICES

AFFILIATE

California, Tracy

http://www.airnav.com/airport/KTCY

Steve Brandon CFI, SPE

(510) 579-9905

CaliforniaPoweredParachute@comcast.net

www.californiapoweredparachute.com/

·         Training

·         Sport Pilot Examiner

AFFILIATE

Colorado, Englewood

Livin The Dream

Ted Wilson

Englewood, Colorado info@livinthedreamflightschool.com
info@livinthedreamflightschool.com
Phone 1.303.570.1741

·         Training

AFFILIATE

Florida, Dunnellon

Marion County Airport (X35)

Michael Harwood CFI 352-457-8143
www.airsportadventures.com
michael@airsportadventures.com

·         Training

AFFILIATE

Georgia, Lawrenceville

G. Michael Huffman,
Sport Aviation Specialties
770-548-1206

Sportaviation@gmail.com

·         DAR Services

·         Light-Sport Repairman Courses

·         SLSA Consulting

·         Pre-Purchase Inspection

AFFILIATE

Georgia, Thomasville

Jim Dees

229-798-0079

Peach State Powered Parachutes

·         Training

AFFILIATE

Indiana, Walkerton

Allin Walbert, A & P

AW Sport Aviation

574-276-5469

allinw@gmail.com

·         Inspection

·         Repair

·         Maintenance

AFFILIATE

New York, Westford

Kevin Ritton 607-638-5724

kevinritton@yahoo.com

·         Training

AFFILIATE

North Carolina, Stedman

Timothy Autry,CFI

910-818-6321 cell

firepilot1@hotmail.com

·         Training

AFFILIATE

Tennessee, Morristown

Jim MacLeay, CFI 423 327-2035

leay@charter.net

·         Training

AFFILIATE

Texas, Wharton

http://www.airnav.com/airport/KARM

Bud Wiitala CFI powered parachute

e-mail budwiitala2005@yahoo.com

cell 979-709-1566 no text please

within an hour of SW Houston, Tx

·         Training

AFFILIATE

Utah, Eagle Mountain

http://www.airnav.com/airport/UT10

Kent H. Price, CFI powered parachute

Cell: 801-554-0015

Fax: 801-768-2607

kent@priceaero.com

·         Training

AFFILIATE

Washington, Arlington

Arlington Airport, Arlington WA

http://www.airnav.com/airport/KAWO

Aircore Aviation, A & P

Jim Scott (360) 815-2512

jim@aircoreav.com

Scott Zumwalt

scott@aircoreav.com

http://www.aircoreav.com/

·         Inspection

·         Repair

·         Maintenance